RSS

Its time to save our tigers

03 Feb

The video of this two month old cub, heartened me in the deep of my heart  to say nothing but to join the cause to make a roar to save the Tiger at  : http://saveourtigers.com

I request my fellow bloggers & readers to blog this, tweet this, share this on social networking sites and forums and contribute to the movement by getting involved for the immensely significant cause.

Click here to see the video.

After watching the video, don’t you feel for that little cub? Then what you are waiting for? Go to http:// saveourtigers.com and make a roar.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 03/02/2010 in Tiger

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Its time to save our tigers

  1. webmasters

    02/03/2010 at 6:11 PM

    blogwalking 🙂

     
    • Anil m

      02/03/2010 at 7:47 PM

      Thanks.

       
  2. Sourav Sen

    15/03/2010 at 10:59 PM

    Hello Anil.
    I have joined the cause. Needless to say I spent hours in your blog to read all your posts. I would be happy if you can have a peek at my simple blog .

    Thanks

     
    • Anil m

      16/03/2010 at 7:51 PM

      hi Sourav,
      Thanks for joining the cause. I also convey my thanks for comments. Sure I will visit your Blog. There is nothing ‘simpler’ or high rated blog. Today your blog may be simpler but who knows you will not excel tomorrow. I am too a simple blogger, I just try to express my views in simple language. Its my leisure time hobby.
      Have a nice time.
      thanks once again.
      bye
      Anil

       

Leave a Reply

 
