RSS

1st. Blogoversary

30 Jun

This blog was created by me on 30th Jun 2007. Today, 30th Jun 2008, is its 1st. Blogoversary. One year passed and its amazing that 25000 plus visitors from every corner of the world visited the blog in this one year. Visitors are attracted by some of the posts/ photographs of their interests or search engine results brought them to the topics. Many visitors interacted by posting their views/ comments on the topics. It gives me a great sense of satisfaction when I come to know that somebody has enjoyed one of my post. I value each and every comment (not Spam) and I try to reply them individually. Throughout the year, all these great comments really encouraged me to upkeep the blog. I really appreciate and thanks all of my visitors for making it convenient to visit my blog and read the posts. Keep visiting and enjoy. With Love.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 30/06/2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “1st. Blogoversary

  1. Christy Birmingham

    15/01/2015 at 6:19 AM

    Wow, your blog is now 7 1/2 years old! Well done 🙂 I am happy to be checking out your pages here.

     
    • Anil C. Mandal

      16/01/2015 at 5:33 AM

      Thank you so much for your visit and comments! All credit goes to my followers/ friends & Bloggers like you for their continued encouragements. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
